PDA

View Full Version : hello magiciankid here.....

MagicianKid
09-26-2011, 02:21 PM
hello im new to the forum please accept me well,thank you. ive been doing card magic only.ive been doing it for around 3 months.

KGaborMagic
09-26-2011, 02:49 PM
Hey there MagicianKid!
You'll have a great time here, just try to avoid any (accidental) magic exposure. Mark will kill you if you do that!:ninja:

...Well, maybe not:thinking:

Albert
09-26-2011, 02:52 PM
Heya, welcome to MTG! Feel free to share with us you magic from time to time since everyone is really nice here and will give you good constructive criticism, not just stupid mockery, unlike some other places... :thinking:

:D Enjoy your stay!

TheMisdirectingHand
09-26-2011, 04:20 PM
Heya, welcome to MTG! Feel free to share with us you magic from time to time since everyone is really nice here and will give you good constructive criticism, not just stupid mockery, unlike some other places...

Enjoy your stay!

Have a nice time!

Rokk
09-26-2011, 06:55 PM
Heya, welcome to MTG! Feel free to share with us you magic from time to time since everyone is really nice here and will give you good constructive criticism, not just stupid mockery, unlike some other places... :eek:

Enjoy your stay!

Btw Albert is our idol!

oliver
09-26-2011, 06:58 PM
Welcome!^^

Mark
09-26-2011, 07:51 PM
Well hello there! Always good to have new beginner magicians in here. Everyone here is very willing to help you out whenever needed so please don't hesitate to ask or post anything. ^_^

la0o9
09-26-2011, 10:25 PM
what's with people using copy and paste? it makes us look bad you know...

Welcome to MTG, we here will provide you with the best of advice( the best that WE can, not necessarily THE best), and the kindest of language, so only your stay.

Travmang
09-26-2011, 11:06 PM